Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
dmaidon

2016-2017 Board of Directors Contact Information

1 post in this topic

President

Dennis Maidon
Wake County
9411 Buffalo Rd
Clayton, NC. 27527
919.965.3600
dmaidon@iccreg8.com

 

1st Vice-President

Michelle Hawkins
N.  Charleston
PO Box 190016
N. Charleston, SC 29419
843-745-1054
michhawkins@ncharleston.org

 

2nd Vice-President

Ringo McCollum
Charles Abbott/Peachtree Conors
8125 Creekwood Ct
Midland, GA 31820
770-680-6467
ringomccollum@caaprofessionals.com

 

Past President

Steve Welborn
City of Hinesville
115 E MLK Drive         
Hinesville, GA 31513
912-876-4147
swelborn@cityofhinesville.org

 

Secretary/Treasurer

Charles Taylor
City of Wilson
112 N Goldsboro Street
Wilson, NC 27894
252-205-1891
ctaylor@wilsonnc.org

 

Directors

Georgia

William Duck (2017)
Charles Abbott/Peachtree Conors
8125 Creekwood Ct
Midland, GA 31820
404-904-2545
williamduck@caaprofessionals.com

Tom Buttram (2018)
Macon-Bibb County
682 Cherry Street, Suite 500
Macon, GA 31201
478-803-0461 (o)
478-320-0927 (m)
tbuttram@maconbibb.us

Steve Kinnaird (2019)
City of Roswell
38 Hill St
Roswell, Ga  30075
(770) 869-5924
skinnaird@safebuilt.com

North Carolina

Mark Matheny (2017)
City of Asheville
P.O Box 7148
Asheville, NC 28802
828-259-5667
mmatheny@ashevillenc.gov

Bill Moeller (2018)
NC Dept. of Insurance

Tony Beasley (2019)
Town of Garner

South Carolina

Buddy Skinner, MCP (2017)
City of Greenville
PO Box 2207
Greenville, SC 29602
864-467-4565 206
bskinner@greenvillesc.gov

Chris Lee (2018)
City of Myrtle Beach
POB 2468
Myrtle Beach, SC 29578
843-918-1154
clee@cityofmyrtlebeach.com

Randy Pruitt (2019)
Richland County

Tennessee

Eddie Plunkett (2017)
City of Fayetteville Public Works Director/Building Inspector
201 Union Street
Fayetteville, Tennessee 37334
931-433-2486
eddiep@fayettevilletn.com

Tim Earles (2018)
Sullivan County
3411 Hwy 126 #30
Blountville, TN 37617
building@sullivancountytn.gov

Shane Chandler

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0

  • Who's Online   0 Members, 0 Anonymous, 1 Guest (See full list)

    There are no registered users currently online