Jump to content

2018 ICC Board of Directors

Recommended Posts



2018 ICC Board of Directors: 

left to right, 1st row:  Cindy Davis; CEO, Dominic Sims; Past President, Dwayne Garriss; President, Jay Elbettar, Vice President, Bill Bryant;  Sec. Treasurer Greg Wheeler. 

2nd row: Michael Wich; Tom Peterson; Donny Phipps; Brenda Thompson; Jeff Bechtold; David Spencer; Alan Boswell;

3rd row; Stuart Tom; Jerry Mallory; Mike Boso; Shirley Muns; Jim Brown and Kris Bridges.


Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

  • Who's Online   0 Members, 0 Anonymous, 4 Guests (See full list)

    There are no registered users currently online


Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.